Enigma Group's Hacking Forum



User Info
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 18, 2012, 08:17:37 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
News
Download your copy of The Enigma Group Manual, intended for new members, as an introduction to this site.
Forum Stats
33912 Posts in 4171 Topics by 38418 Members
Latest Member: cbbyfhxcax
Enigma Group's Hacking Forum  |  Rules, Voting, News  |  Software Releases  |  Quality software at low prices
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Quality software at low prices  (Read 1691 times)
Jalidelay
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1
  • Respect: 0

  • « on: July 22, 2010, 10:40:35 PM »
    0

    Low prices on software from Microsoft, Symantec, Adobe, and much more! Visit <link removed> .
    « Last Edit: July 26, 2010, 09:34:17 AM by Ausome1 » Logged
    Ultraminor
    Resident Ninja
    Sr. Member
    ****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 273
  • Respect: 0


  • int argc, char **argv

    « Reply #1 on: July 22, 2010, 10:48:34 PM »
    0

    This link *may* be genuine, and, if it is, I'm sure it will be very useful to someone. But, outside of their own site, I was unable to find any review for this. So, buyer beware. Don't spend too much on a site you know nothing about.
    Logged

    . -. .. --. -- .- --. .-. --- ..- .--.
     //Sometimes, I believe the compiler ignores all my comments...
    Link-
    Veteran Member
    Hero
    ***
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 970
  • Respect: +2


  • .o0o.

    « Reply #2 on: July 22, 2010, 11:46:51 PM »
    0

    How about don't spend any money at all... If they were that good they wouldn't be spamming forums to advertise.
    Logged
    aVoid
    The owner of
    your base~
    -=EGU Elitist=-
    Administrator
    Veteran
    *****
    Online Online

    Posts: 1063
  • Respect: +16


  • whoami

    « Reply #3 on: July 23, 2010, 01:29:10 AM »
    0

    1. Everything about the site reeks of CC stealing/bad phishing attempt. First of all the site is not  hosted on a dedi server. Second it isn't even https when you send the CC info which means it isn't really Verisign approved. There is no SSL cert at all. Most of the links go to offsite pages at http://cheaphsoft4u.com/.

    2. Who buys software these days anyways? Especially people on a hacking forum..

    3. If you would give up your info to a site like this you deserve to be a victim of CC fraud.
    « Last Edit: July 24, 2010, 01:48:48 PM by aVoid » Logged
    [11:06] <hackerankit> hi can u teach me facebook hacking
    [11:07] <aVoid> no
    [11:07] <hackerankit> oh then r u on facebook
    [11:07] <aVoid> no
    [11:07] <hackerankit> u r in any socialnetworking site
    [11:07] <aVoid> no
    [11:08] <hackerankit> thats cool........

    [15:03] <psychomarine> I just went out in the yard and beat all the kids asses with my light sabre

    The only difference between a bug and a vulnerability is the intelligence of the attacker.
    Raze
    Newbie
    *
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 24
  • Respect: 0

  • « Reply #4 on: July 24, 2010, 10:11:15 AM »
    0

    I suggest the link be removed lest some poor noob falls victim to this fraud
    Logged
    If you're on my dick then I hope you hurt your knees
    st3alth
    Veteran Member
    Sr. Member
    ***
    Online Online

    Posts: 279
  • Respect: +1

  • im so 1337 you just cant compete ;)

    « Reply #5 on: July 24, 2010, 10:36:06 AM »
    0

    lol im doing recon ;D
    Logged
    +st3alth> Lol, I think the realization that I don't like guys sent him into a depression
    23:14 < Infinity8> yeh i do
    23:14 < Infinity8> my dick is so hard for you
    --------------------------
    23:44 <+dnatrixene135> i don't go into bars
    23:45 <%sigkill> Bars go into you
    ------------------------------------------------------
    <+Rik> I want psychomarine's tiny white dick in my anus
    <sarcasm>
    I would like to thank psycho for changing this
    </sarcasm>
    Ausome1
    Administrator
    Elite
    *****
    Online Online

    Posts: 2359
  • Respect: +4


  • Private Tunnels
    « Reply #6 on: July 24, 2010, 12:20:33 PM »
    0

    I suggest the link be removed lest some poor noob falls victim to this fraud

    They won't if they know how to read the rest of the this thread.
    Logged
    The secret to writing good code is to write it as if the next one that will read your code is a serial killer that knows where you live.
    Raze
    Newbie
    *
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 24
  • Respect: 0

  • « Reply #7 on: July 25, 2010, 11:09:05 PM »
    0

    I suggest the link be removed lest some poor noob falls victim to this fraud

    They won't if they know how to read the rest of the this thread.


    True but why give the spammer free google juice?
    Logged
    If you're on my dick then I hope you hurt your knees
    Ausome1
    Administrator
    Elite
    *****
    Online Online

    Posts: 2359
  • Respect: +4


  • Private Tunnels
    « Reply #8 on: July 26, 2010, 09:34:50 AM »
    0

    True but why give the spammer free google juice?

    Good point, link removed for the use of the word juice!

    Edit: I also just now add rel="nofollow" to all the links to stop giving spammers Google juice.
    « Last Edit: July 26, 2010, 09:46:31 AM by Ausome1 » Logged
    The secret to writing good code is to write it as if the next one that will read your code is a serial killer that knows where you live.
    hotncold
    Newbie
    *
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 2
  • Respect: 0

  • « Reply #9 on: January 07, 2012, 05:33:18 PM »
    0

    well for those of us in college, i am sure your schools offer some sort of discounted software. i got windows 7 professional for free.
    just a thought.
    Logged
    Murmurarion
    Newbie
    *
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 32
  • Respect: 0

  • bb0071bbbe798d0791e1812aafa8e384

    « Reply #10 on: February 13, 2012, 04:16:44 AM »
    0

    Or you could just download linux and run that ;)
    Logged

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Microsoft: "You've got questions. We've got dancing paperclips."
    When Life Gives You Questions, Google has Answers
    Pages: [1] Print 
    « previous next »
     

    Find Us on Facebook! Find us at Facebook! - Follow Us! Follow us with Twitter! - Make sure to Stumble us! Stumble upon us! - Subscribe! Subscribe to our feed!
    Review enigmagroup.org on alexa.com

    ©Enigma Technology Group Inc. 2005-2012